Professional Development Plan

Inchelium School District No. 70 is a Clock Hour provider that offers continuing education credit to certificated teachers and para educators. Each year, the plan is developed to meet ongoing development of staff in supporting student achievement. The Clock Hour Committee is composed of the following members:

Tess Burch, Middle School ELA Teacher
Lori Hunt, SFCC, Higher Education
Shelley Lawrence, Title I Director
Barry Warren, K-12 Principal
Kim Spacek, Superintendent
Alice Whitney, High School English & Spanish Teacher

2016-17 School Year Professional Development Plan: Expanding Our Horizons